فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

رطوبة الهواء وصحتك

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez

إن وجود الهواء النظيف للتنفس ليس مجرد رفاهية ، ويتعلم الكثير من الناس الطرق العديدة لتحسين جودة الهواء عندما يكونون في الداخل. من بين الطرق للمساعدة في تحسين جودة الهواء هو استخدام العوامل المتجانسة وموازين الرطوبة للتحكم في الرطوبة من الهواء. قد لا تكون الرطوبة الجوية شيئًا فكرت فيه كثيرًا ، ولكن قد يكون عاملاً مساهماً كبيرًا في الأعراض السلبية التي تواجهها من حين لآخر.

هذا يعني إذن أن الرطوبة الجوية يمكن أن تكون عاملاً أساسياً في الراحة عندما تكون في الداخل ويمكن أن تساهم بشكل كبير في صحتك العامة أيضًا. النظر في القضايا الصحية التالية وكيف تتعلق بالرطوبة الجوية:

يعاني العديد من الذين يعانون من الحساسية من رد فعل تحسسي شديد على العفن في الأسطح والأقمشة من حولهم. عادة ما ترتبط مشكلة القالب هذه مباشرة بكمية الرطوبة الموجودة في الهواء في تلك المنطقة. من خلال الحد من محتوى الرطوبة الهوائية ، يمكن غالبًا إحضار حساسية العفن تحت سيطرة يمكن التحكم فيها. يمكن أن تؤدي الرطوبة العالية في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أيضًا في بعض الأحيان إلى استنفاد الحرارة أو ضربات الحرارة في الحالات القصوى. وتبدأ عث الغبار التي تؤدي غالبًا إلى هجمات الحساسية في الموت عندما ينخفض ​​مستوى الرطوبة إلى أقل من 50 ٪.

على الجانب الآخر ، بمجرد أن يكون الهواء جافًا جدًا ، يمكن أن يكون الأشخاص غير مرتاحين ويمكن أن يعانون من أغشية المخاط الجافة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نزيف في الأنف والالتهابات. يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض الرطوبة أيضًا إلى تفاقم أعراض الربو من حين لآخر.

هناك طريقة رائعة لتتبع الرطوبة الجوية في الداخل وهي الحصول على مقياس رطوبة رقمي لمراقبة الرطوبة بالفعل في الغلاف الجوي. إنها أداة بسيطة للقراءة والمعلومات التي تنتجها يمكن أن تكون لا تقدر بثمن.

ترى معظم الناس يشعرون بالراحة عند الرطوبة 45-50 ٪ بين 68-72 درجة. هذا يعتبر منطقة الراحة المثلى. بعض التباين على جانبي المنطقة الأمثل أمر جيد ، ولكن التقلبات الواسعة يمكن أن تكون صعبة على صحتك. إذا انخفض مستوى الرطوبة إلى أقل من 30 ٪ ، فيجب عليك تشغيل مرطب الهواء للمساعدة في إعادة الرطوبة. إذا ارتفع مستوى الرطوبة باستمرار عن 60 ٪ في منزلك ، فيجب عليك استخدام مزيل الرطوبة أو مكيف الهواء لتقليل مستوى الرطوبة.

Air Moisture And Your Health

Having clean air to breathe isn’t just a luxury and many people are learning about the many ways to improve air quality when they’re indoors. Among the methods to help improve air quality is the use of humifiers and dehumidifiers to control the moisture from the air. Air moisture may not be something which you thought a lot about, but it could be a big contributing factor to the negative symptoms that you experience occasionally.

That means then that air moisture can be an essential factor in comfort when you are indoors and can also significantly contribute to your general health also. Consider the following health issues and how it relates to air moisture:

Many allergy sufferers have a severe allergic reaction to mold in the are or on surfaces and fabrics around them. This mold issue is usually directly tied to the amount of moisture that is present in the air in that area. By reducing the air moisture content the mold allergy can often be brought under manageable control. High humidity at high temperatures can also sometimes lead to heat exhaustion or heat stroke in extreme cases. And dust mites that often trigger allergy attacks begin to die off when the humidity level drops below 50%.

On the flip side, once the air is too dry people can be uncomfortable and can suffer from dry mucus membranes which can lead to nosebleeds and infections. Low humidity can also aggravate the symptoms of asthma occasionally.

A fantastic way to track air moisture indoors is to get a digital hygrometer to actually monitor the humidity in the atmosphere. It’s a simple gadget to read and the information it produces can be invaluable.

You see most people feel comfortable at 45-50% humidity between 68-72 degrees. That’s considered the optimal comfort zone. Some variance on either side of the optimum zone is fine, but wide fluctuations can be hard on your health. If the humidity level falls below 30% you should turn on an air humidifier to help put moisture back. If the moisture level consistently rises above 60% in your home, you should employ a dehumidifier or air conditioner to reduce the moisture level.