فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

نظرة على علاجات البثور المختلفة

تم النشر في يونيه 10, 2022 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez

بعد ذهابك إلى الطبيب وتم تشخيص إصابتك بنوع من مرض فيروس البوبوما البشري (HPV) الذي تسبب في اندلاع الثآليل في مكان ما على جسمك ، سوف تتجول في النهاية عن العلاجات المحتملة.

من الكريمات والمستحضرات السهلة التي تم إنشاؤها لتقليص مصدر الغذاء أو القضاء عليها من الثآليل وتسبب لهم في "الموت" ، إلى بدائل كيميائية أخرى أكثر تطوراً مصممة لحرقها ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات المتاحة لضحية فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري اليوم. كل هذا يتوقف على موقع وشدة هذا الفاشية.

خارج الجسم ، على اليدين أو القدمين هو أسهل نوع الثآليل للعلاج ، وعادة ما تكون الكريمات والمستحضرات المطبقة طوال اليوم كافية لجعلها تختفي. إذا استمروا في جميع أنحاء العلاجات البثرة أسهل ، فهناك مواد كيميائية أكثر قوة متاحة تتجوع في ثؤلول إمدادات الدم أو الأكسجين أو أي دعم حيوي آخر ، مما سيؤدي في النهاية إلى وفاته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أدوية تخدع الجهاز المناعي للجسم في مهاجمة الثآليل نفسه والنجاح في قتله.

إذا فشل كل شيء آخر ، وكان موقع أو شدة الفاشية يذكر ذلك ، فهناك تخفيف للثآليل ، وتجميدها وإزالتها جراحية في النهاية.

في المنزل ، عادة ما تبدأ العلاجات بحمض الساليسيليك ، الذي يتوفر بسهولة عبر المنضدة في الصيدلية المحلية. هذا العلاج فعال للغاية ، ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر عدة أشهر للتخلص تمامًا من الثآليل المخالفة ، مما يؤدي إلى طلب علاج بديل للثقل البديل. في نهاية المطاف ، فإن العلاج المنزلي ، الذي يمكن أن يكون فعالًا مثل أي نوع آخر من العلاج البثور ، أسهل وأقل تكلفة وأقل إيلامًا من العديد من الخيارات الأخرى.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لا يستمتعون بفكرة وضع أي شيء بكلمة "حمض" في أجسادهم أو على أجسادهم ، هناك إجراء انسداد الشريط. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك فقط وضع بعض الشريط فوق الثؤلول وتبقيه هناك ، مما يتضور جوعًا من ثؤلول الأكسجين والضوء الذي يجب أن يعيشه وتنمو. هذه طريقة بطيئة ولكنها فعالة عادة والعديد من الرجال والنساء الذين جربوها أبلغوا عن نتائج ناجحة.

أخيرًا ، هناك علامة تجميد من المنزل لإزالة الثلج التي يجب التحقيق فيها بدقة قبل محاولة. في الأساس ، يأخذ المستخدم اثنين من المواد الكيميائية ويرشهم يحملون المزيج ، والذي يصل إلى درجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية مؤقتًا ، على الثآليل ، وتجميدها وقتلها على الفور. هذه الطريقة لا ينصح للأطفال.

A Look at Various Wart Treatments

After you have been to the doctor and been diagnosed with some kind of human pappilloma virus (HPV) disease that has caused an outbreak of warts somewhere on your body, you will eventually get around to talking about the probable treatments.

From easy creams and lotions created to shrink or eliminate the food source from warts and cause them to”die,” to other, more sophisticated chemical alternatives designed to burn them off, there are a variety of treatments available to the HPV victim today. It all depends on the location and severity of this outbreak.

Beyond the body, on the hands or the feet is the easiest type of warts to treat and, usually creams and lotions applied through the day are sufficient to make them go away. If they persist throughout the easier wart treatments, there are far more powerful chemicals available that starve the wart of blood supply, oxygen or other vital support, which will ultimately cause it to die. In addition, there are medications that fool the body’s immune system into attacking the wart itself and succeed in killing it.

If all else fails, and the location or severity of the outbreak warrants it, there’s cauterization of the warts, freezing them and ultimately removing them surgically.

At home, treatments usually begin with salicylic acid, which is readily available over the counter at your local pharmacy. This treatment is quite effective, but it can take several months to completely eliminate the offending warts, causing many to seek alternative wart treatment. Ultimately, home treatment, which can be as effective as any other sort of wart treatment, is easier, less expensive and less painful than many of the other options.

For people who do not enjoy the notion of putting anything with the word”acid” in or on their bodies, there’s the tape occlusion procedure. In this case, you merely place a bit of tape over the wart and keep it there, starving the wart of oxygen and light that it should live and grow. This is a slow but usually effective method and many men and women who have tried it have reported successful outcomes.

Finally, there’s a brand of home freezing for wart removal that ought to be investigated thoroughly before attempting. Essentially, the user takes two chemicals and sprays them holding the mix, which reaches a very low temperature temporarily, on the wart, freezing and killing it immediately. This method isn’t advised for children.