فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

كيف تزيد من طاقتك بشكل طبيعي

تم النشر في مايو 26, 2022 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez

هل أنت خارج الوقود بحلول الساعة 3 مساءً؟ إذا كنت مثل العديد من الأميركيين ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الانتهاء من اليوم. أنت متعب ، خمول ، ومن الطاقة. إذا كنت تعاني من مستويات منخفضة الطاقة ، فهناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها للمساعدة في تعزيز مستويات الطاقة بشكل طبيعي. وتشمل هذه النظام الغذائي ، والتمرين ، وتجنب Zappers الطاقة خلال اليوم. لذا اقض بضع دقائق في القراءة من خلال معززات الطاقة الطبيعية- وابدأ في العيش على أكمل وجه مرة أخرى!

1. اللحاق ب z الخاص بك. ما مقدار النوم الذي تحصل عليه كل ليلة؟ يحصل العديد من البالغين على أقل من 8 ساعات ضرورية في اليوم. سواء كان ذلك بسبب الأطفال الصغار أو الإجهاد أو المرض المحدودة من النوم يمكن أن يدمر الفوضى في أنظمتك الداخلية. سيصبح جسمك إصدارًا لتوفير الطاقة بشكل أساسي في فترة ما بعد الظهر للتعويض عن قلة النوم في الليلة السابقة.

النوم دون انقطاع لا يقل أهمية عن المبلغ الذي تحصل عليه. يمكن أن تستيقظ عدة مرات في الليلة لاستخدام الحمام أو الرمي والتشغيل في دوراتك في REM وتتركك تشعر بالإرهاق لأشعة الشمس. لذا ، قم بتقييد تناول السوائل بعد الساعة 4 مساءً وحاول إضافة وسادة الجسم أو مرتبة ريشة لتحسين جودة نومك. سيؤدي الحرمان المستمر للنوم إلى ثروة من القضايا والمخاوف الصحية. لذا تخلى عن الأخبار المسائية واتجه مبكرًا. فكر في تناول وجبة الإفطار في الطريق إلى العمل للنوم في بضع دقائق إضافية في اليوم. في غضون أيام قليلة- قد تشعر بالدهشة من مقدار الطاقة لديك.

2. إلغاء التوتر حياتك. يأتي القلق في مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد ويمكن أن يزحف عليك عندما لا تتوقع ذلك. العمل والأطفال والأسرة كلها ضغوطات رئيسية في حياتك اليومية. من المعروف على نطاق واسع أن الإجهاد المطول يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات صحية ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون أيضًا من الزاب الرئيسي من الحيوية. إن قضاء الوقت والطاقة القلق بشأن عرض تقديمي في العمل أو أن بطاقة تقرير طفلك ستؤدي فقط إلى استنفاد الطاقة. لذلك تولي مسؤولية التوتر في وقت مبكر. ركز على القضايا أثناء تطورها ، وحلها بسرعة. تعطل العواطف والقلق يجعل من الصعب الحصول على نوم ليالٍ لائقة. أخيرًا ، فك الضغط قبل أن تسميها ليلة. خذ حمامًا دافئًا ، أو اقرأ كتابًا رائعًا ، أو استمع إلى قرص مضغوط مفضل لسحب سلالة اليوم الماضي. سوف تنام بشكل أفضل وتستيقظ الشعور بالانتعاش والتجديد.

3. تجنب موارد الطاقة الاصطناعية. يلجأ العديد من الناس إلى الكافيين والسكر لتحديد الطاقة ، فقط ليجدوا أنفسهم تمحوهم بعد بضع ساعات. هذه موارد الطاقة الاصطناعية رائعة بالنسبة إلى Quick Pick Me Ups ، ولكنها تؤدي إلى حوادث في وقت لاحق من اليوم. لذا تخطيهم جميعًا معًا. إنها سيئة لنظامك الغذائي وتوفر لك قيمة غذائية ضئيلة أو معدومة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تخطي مع المشروبات الخالية من الكافيين وعصير الفاكهة.

4. الحصول على تتحرك. يفاجأ الكثير من الناس عندما علموا أن واحدة من أفضل الطرق للتغلب على اختلال التوازن في الطاقة هي العمل. تجنب ممارسة الرياضة قبل النوم مباشرة ، لأنك ستكتشف نفسك للغاية للنوم بالفعل. بدلاً من ذلك ، انتهز الفرصة للعمل في فترة ما بعد الظهر عندما تكون طاقتك في أدنى مرحلة لها. فكر في السير حول الكتلة أو مرآب السيارات للحصول على دفعة سريعة وسهلة للطاقة.

5. أكل أكثر صحة. ماذا أكلت على الغداء؟ الأطعمة المعالجة المليئة بالمواد الكيميائية والسكر يمكن أن تؤدي إلى استنفاد الطاقة. التزم بخيارات صحية مثل الفواكه والخضروات والحبوب الكاملة. بعد يومين ، ستندهش من المستوى الجديد من الطاقة التي لديك.

6. شرب الكثير من الماء. يتكون جسم الإنسان في الغالب من الماء ، وبالتالي فمن الضروري أن تقوم بتخزينها يوميًا. الجفاف هو واحد من Zappers الطاقة الرئيسية ، والكثيرون يتجاهلون العلامات حتى فوات الأوان. لذلك كلما مررت بالنقرة ، املأ الزجاج لأعلى. سيوصي معظم الأطباء شرب 8 أكواب في اليوم ، والتي قد تبدو كثيرًا. ولكن إذا استبدلت قهوة الصباح أو كولا للمياه ، يمكنك بسهولة تلبية هذا المطلب. إذا لم يكن الماء العادي جذابًا ، ففكر في إضافة دفقة من الجير أو الليمون لالتقاطها السريعة.

7. خذ فيتامين متعدد. هناك المئات من منتجات تعزيز الطاقة المختلفة في السوق اليوم. لا تسقط من أجل الضجيج. كل ما تحتاجه هو فيتامين متعدد الفيتامينات يساعد على تحقيق التوازن بين نظامك الغذائي اليومي.

إذا اتبعت هذه الاقتراحات ، فستبدأ في تجربة المزيد من الطاقة في غضون أسبوع أو نحو ذلك! لذا استمتع وابدأ في وضع قائمة بجميع الأشياء التي قد تفعله بمصدر الطاقة الجديد الخاص بك.

How to Increase Your Energy Naturally

Are you out of fuel by 3pm? If you are like many American’s you end up unable to finish out the day. You are tired, lethargic, and from energy. If you suffer from low energy levels, there are many things that you can do to help boost your energy levels naturally. These include diet, exercise, and avoiding energy zappers through the day. So spend a few minutes reading through the natural energy boosters- and start living life to the fullest again!

1. Catch up on your Z’s. How much sleep do you get each night? Many adults get less than the necessary 8 hours a day. Whether it’s because of small kids, stress, or disease limited amounts of sleep can wreck havoc in your internal systems. Your body will essentially become an energy saving version in the afternoon to make up for the lack of sleep the night before.

Uninterrupted sleep is just as important as the amount that you get. Waking several times a night to use the restroom or toss and turn can mess up your REM cycles and leave you feeling exhausted up sunlight. So restrict fluid intake after 4pm and try adding a body pillow or feather mattress to improve your sleep quality. Continual sleep deprivation will lead to a wealth of health issues and concerns. So forgo the evening news and turn in early. Think about eating breakfast on the way to work to sleep in a few extra minutes a day. In a few days- you may be amazed at how much more energy you have.

2. De-stress your life. Anxiety comes in a variety of resources and can creep up on you when you least expect it. Work, children, and family are all major stressors in your day to day life. It’s widely known that prolonged stress can lead to health complications, but they can also be a major zapper of vitality. Spending time and energy worrying about a presentation at work or your child’s report card is only going to lead to energy depletion. So take charge of stress early on. Focus on issues as they develop, and resolve them quickly. Bottling up emotions and anxiety make it harder to get a decent nights sleep. Finally, decompress before you call it a night. Take a warm bath, read a fantastic book, or listen to a favorite CD to take away the strain of the past day. You’ll sleep better and wake up feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

3. Avoid artificial energy resources. Many folks turn to caffeine and sugar for energy boosts, only to find themselves wiped out a couple hours later. Such artificial energy resources are great for quick pick me ups, but lead to crashes later on in the day. So skip them all together. They are bad for your diet and provide you little or no nutritional value. Instead skip with caffeine free beverages and fruit juice.

4. Get moving. Many people are surprised to learn that one of the best ways to beat energy imbalance would be to work out. Avoid exercising right before bed, because you’ll discover yourself too hyped up to actually sleep. Instead take the opportunity to work out in the afternoon when your energy is at its lowest stage. Think about taking a walk around the block or the parking garage for a quick and easy boost of energy.

5. Eat healthier. What did you have for lunch? Processed foods full of chemicals and sugar can lead to energy depletion. Stick with healthy choices like fruits, vegetables, and whole grains. After a couple of days, you’ll be amazed at the new level of energy that you have.

6. Drink loads of water. The human body is made up mostly of water, therefore it’s imperative that you stock up daily. Dehydration is one of the main energy zappers, and many ignore the signs until it’s too late. So whenever you pass the tap, fill your glass up. Most physicians will recommend drinking 8 glasses a day, which may seem like a lot. But if you replace your morning coffee or cola for water, you can easily meet this requirement. If plain water is not appealing consider adding a splash of lime or lemon for a quick pick me up.

7. Take a multi-vitamin. There are hundreds of different energy boosting products on the market today. Do not fall for the hype. All you need is a excellent multi-vitamin that helps balance your daily diet.

If you follow these suggestions, you will start to experience more energy in a week or so! So have fun and start making a list of all of the things you may do with your brand new source of energy.