فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

أورام العين

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez

تسمى الأورام الناجمة عن مقلة العين داخل العين إذا كانت محصورة في مقلة العين. انتشار خارج العين وإعادة الظهور (تكرار تكرار) بعد العلاج المحدد هو عادة نذير لرد فعل غير صحي على العلاج.

Ocular Melanoma

غالبًا ما يحدث سرطان الجلد ، وهو ورم خبيث بسبب خلايا الصباغ التي تسمى الخلايا الصباغية في الجهاز فوق البنفسجي للانتباه الذي يشكله القزحية والجسم الهدبي والكورويد.

غالبًا ما تكون القزحية الميلانومية داخل القوقازيين كإثارة بنية على القزحية التي تشوه التلميذ. اليسار دون علاج ، القزحية الميلانومية لديها ميل إلى تثقيب مقلة العين. يتم تضمين الجسم الهدبي والكورويد في الصلبة البيضاء ومرئية فقط بمجرد أن يتم توسيع التلميذ على نطاق واسع. تشير الكتلة المنتشرة (زر الفطر أو ذوي الياقات البيضاء) مع الشرايين المتوسعة ، في فرد يتراوح بين 40 و 50 عامًا ، إلى حدوث جسم هدبي أو الأورام الصباغية المشيمية.

قد يكون سرطان الجلد المشيمية هو الأكثر شيوعًا في معظم الأورام الميلانينية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يمكن للفرد الذي يتراوح بين 40 إلى 50 عامًا أن يخلق فجأة كتلة من الفطر أو الأزرار على شكل زر في المشيمية. هذا النمو هو في الحقيقة سرطان الجلد المشيمي ، وهو الأكثر نموذجية بين جميع الأورام الميلانوائية القناة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

rotinblastoma

في بعض الأحيان ، يتم تناول طفل إلى أخصائي ساعة بسبب انعكاس أصفر غريب من الانتباه. عيون الطفل تشبه أعين قطة. هذا الانعكاس بسبب ورم داخل العين الخبيث يسمى ورم الشبكية ، يأتي من الخلايا الشبكية غير الناضجة (أو الخلايا الشبكية). تنتشر ورم الشبكية إلى الأنسجة خارج العصب تمامًا مثل العصب البصري والدماغ. يمكن أن يشمل أيضًا المقبس العظمي المسمى المدار ، حيث تم تقديم مقلة العين في الواقع.

lymphoma

الورم اللمفاوي ، ورم خلايا الدم البيضاء ، يظهر في بعض الأحيان ككتلة الأنسجة المنفصلة في أي مكان في الجسم ، بما في ذلك العين والغدد الليمفاوية والأمعاء. يؤثر سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية داخل العين على الطبقات الداخلية من مقلة العين (شبكية العين أو المشيمية). غالبًا ما تكون الأورام اللمفاوية ثنائية ، مما يؤثر على كلتا العينين. مثل كل الأورام اللمفاوية ، تتم إدارة الأورام اللمفاوية العينية عن طريق العلاج الإشعاعي ، والتي قد تذوب الورم حرفيًا.

Tumors of the Eye

Tumors due to the eyeball are termed intraocular if they’re confined to the eyeball. Extraocular spread and a re-appearance (termed recurrence) after definite treatment is normally a harbinger of an unhealthy reaction to therapy.

Ocular Melanoma

Melanoma, a malignant tumor due to pigment cells called melanocytes is frequently occurs in the uveal tract of the attention constituted by the iris, ciliary body and choroid.

Iris melanomas often within Caucasians as a brown nodule on the iris that deforms the pupil. Left untreated, iris melanomas have a tendency to perforate the eyeball. The Ciliary body and choroid are included in the white sclera and visible only once the pupil is widely dilated. A diffuse (mushroom or collar button shaped) mass with dilated arteries, in an individual between 40-50 years, indicate a ciliary body or choroid melanomas.

Choroidal Melanoma may be the most common of most uveal tract melanomas. An individual between 40-50 years may suddenly create a mushroom or collar button shaped mass in the choroid. This growth is really a choroidal melanoma, the most typical among all of the uveal tract melanomas.

Retinoblastoma

Sometimes, a kid is taken up to a watch specialist due to a peculiar the yellow reflection from the attention. The child’s eyes resemble those of a cat. This reflection is because of a malignant intraocular tumor called retinoblastoma, comes from immature retinal cells (or retinoblasts). Retinoblastomas spread to the extra-ocular tissues just like the optic nerve and brain. It could also involve the bony socket called the orbit, where in fact the eyeball is lodged.

Lymphoma

Lymphoma, a white blood cell tumor, sometimes appears as a discrete tissue mass any place in the body, including the eye, lymph glands and the gut. Intraocular lymphoma affects the inner layers of the eyeball (retina or choroid). Lymphomas are often bilateral, affecting both eyes. Like all the lymphomas, ocular lymphomas are managed by radiotherapy, that may literally melt the tumor.