فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

تنمل وتنميل

تم النشر في مايو 8, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez

خدر وخز (paresthesia) من الأحاسيس غير الطبيعية التي قد تكون محسوسة في أي مكان في الجسم. الأكثر شيوعًا ، قد يتم استشعارها في اليدين أو الذراعين أو القدمين أو الساقين. الإحساس بالتخدير أو الوخز هو علامة غير معروفة من العقل والإشارات إلى أن شيئًا ما غير صحيح. يمكن أن تخرج المشكلة من إصابة العصب لأنها تخرج من العمود الشوكي أو التحفيز المحيطي الذي يتم تشويهه قبل أو بعد أن يحصل العقل على المعلومات.

في أغلب الأحيان ، تؤدي المشكلات القادمة في الرقبة (العمود الفقري العنقي) إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الأعراض. الألم ، والألم ، والتنميل ، والوخز هي زوجين من الحواس التي يفسرها العقل. في الواقع ، فإن الحواس هي إشارات تحذير إلى الدماغ أن هناك خطأ ما. إن الخدر في أحد الأطراف هو القضية الأكثر شيوعًا التي يمكن تعادلها مع الاعتلال العصبي المحيطي ، ويشار إليها بشكل أكثر شيوعًا باسم "العصب المقروص". من الناحية الفنية ، لا يحصل العصب في الواقع على "مقروص" ، لكن الكلمة هي التي من المنطقي لمعظم الناس. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشعور الحقيقي بالاعتلال العصبي المحيطي في الذراعين واليدين يمكن أن يشعر بالتأكيد أن هناك شيء ما قد قرص.

هناك مليار ألياف عصبية في جسمك يتم تجميعها معًا في حزم تسمى الأعصاب. هذه الأعصاب تنتقل داخل العمود الفقري ثم تخرج من خلال الفتحات بين الفقرات. بعد مغادرة العمود الفقري ، تقسم الأعصاب إلى حزم أصغر وأصغر وتذهب إلى كل زاوية وركن داخل الجسم. تنتشر الأعصاب التي تخرج من الرقبة في الكتف واليد والذراع. يسافرون في مجموعة أعصاب عملاقة تعرف باسم الضفيرة العضدية. يمكن أن يصبح العصب محتجزًا في عدد من المناطق بين الرقبة واليدين.

اعتمادًا على الأعصاب التي تضررت ، قد تظهر الأعراض في مناطق مختلفة من الطرف. العلامات الأولية لمتلازمة الانحباس المحيطية (العصب المقروص) تأتي في الغالب في العضلات المعنية. يجب أن يكون مصدر العصب اللائق موجودًا للعديد من العضلات للعمل بفعالية. لذلك ، عندما يتم سفر العصب لتزويد العضلات ، ستصبح العضلات ضعيفة ثم تبدأ في التغلب (نشل). يؤدي التلاشي (توزيع العصب المقيد) لهذه العضلات إلى إهدار العضلات المقدمة من ذلك العصب المحدد. سيتبع الاعتلال العصبي المحيطي دائمًا نمطًا معينًا من التوزيع.

تختلف الأعراض وستحتاج إلى وصفها بعناية بطبيعتها المحددة. وبالتالي ، فإن التقييم الدقيق لشكوى المريض ضروري للتقييم الدقيق لحالة المريض.

في الواقع ، لا يشير الخدر أو الوخز في أحد الأطراف أو أكثر إلى وجود حالة مرضية. قد تتورط خلايا مختلفة مع النوع المتطابق من الأعراض. يجب دائمًا النظر في طريقة الضرر بعناية. على سبيل المثال ، قد تسبب الإصابة في منطقة ما حل وسط أو عصبي. قد تشمل الاعتبارات الأخرى للتشخيص مرضًا استقلابيًا ، ومتلازمة الإفراط في الاستخدام ، ومتلازمة القرص الفقري ، والكسر ، أو التسوية الوعائية التي تؤدي إلى نقص التروية ، أو الورم ، أو تضيق القناة (آفة جذر الأعصاب) ، أو اعتلال الأعصاب الطرفي ، أو المشاركة في القناة المركزية (الدماغ ، الدماغ ، المخيخ ، والحبل الشوكي).

Paraesthesia and Numbness

Numbness and tingling (paresthesia) are abnormal sensations which may be felt anywhere in the body. Most commonly, they may be sensed in the hands, arms, feet or legs. The sensation of numbness or tingling is a sign unrecognized from the mind and signals that something isn’t right. The issue can come out of a nerve impingement because it exits the spinal column or peripheral stimulation being muddled before or after the mind gets the information.

Most often, problems coming in the neck (cervical spine) result in a huge array of symptoms. Pain, ache, numbness, and tingling are a couple of of the senses interpreted by the mind. In fact, the senses are warning signals to the brain that something is wrong. Numbness in one of the extremities is the most common issue which can be equated with a peripheral neuropathy, more commonly referred to as a”pinched nerve.” Technically, a nerve doesn’t actually get”pinched,” but it’s the word which makes sense to most people. However, the true feeling of a peripheral neuropathy in the arms and hands can definitely feel like something has been pinched.

There are a billion nerve fibers in your body which are clumped together in packages called nerves. These nerves travel within the spinal column and then exit through openings between the vertebrae. After leaving the spinal column, the nerves divide into smaller and smaller packages and go to every nook and cranny within the body. The nerves which exit the neck are spread in the shoulder, hand and arm. They travel in a giant nerve group known as the brachial plexus. The nerve can become entrapped in a number of areas between the neck and hands.

Depending on which nerves are damaged, symptoms may appear in various regions of the extremity. Initial signs of a peripheral entrapment syndrome (pinched nerve) come mostly in the involved muscle. A decent nerve source must be present for many muscles to operate effectively. Therefore, when a nerve travel to supply a muscle gets pinched, the muscle will become weak and then start to fasciculate (twitch). Deinnervation (restricted nerve distribution ) of this muscle causes muscle wasting provided by that specific nerve. A peripheral neuropathy will always follow a particular pattern of distribution.

Symptoms vary and will need to be carefully described as to their specific nature. Thus, a careful evaluation of the patient’s complaint is essential for accurate evaluation of the patient’s condition.

In fact, numbness or tingling in one or more extremity doesn’t always indicate a pathological condition is present. Various cells may be involved with the identical type of symptoms. Mode of harm should always be carefully considered. By way of instance, injury to an area may cause vascular, or neurological, compromise. Other considerations for diagnosis might include a metabolic disease, overuse syndrome, intervertebral disk syndrome, fracture, vascular compromise resulting in ischemia, tumor, canal stenosis (nerve root lesion), peripheral entrapment neuropathy, or suprasegmental participation of central structures (brain, brainstem, cerebellum, and spinal cord).