Facebook Twitter
semqx.com

十大健身错误

发表于 十二月 26, 2021 作者: Nicholas Juarez

大多数健身目标包括减肥或以一种或另一种方式减少脂肪含量。 无论我们想掉几磅,改变衣服尺寸还是增加肌肉质量,减少和控制脂肪含量通常都是策略的一部分。

仅仅是​​因为必须了解要满足您个人健身目标的措施,因此知道不做什么也同样重要。 避免以下十大错误,这些错误肯定会破坏您的健身努力:

1.未能计划。

一遍又一遍地说:“如果您不计划计划,您打算失败”,没有预先确定的锻炼制度与没有说明的情况下旅行非常相似; 很可能您会迷路。 不要犯这个常见的错误。 邀请合格的私人教练的协助设计适当的抵抗训练和有氧计划。 购买众多指南之一,以进行健身计划,并就基本面进行教育。

2.将自己与其他人进行比较。

进入任何健身房,您一定会看到咕unt的锻炼者在锻炼中肌肉发达。 同时,小组练习室充满了旋转,气喘吁吁的学生,他们似乎正在试镜音乐录影带,而不是参加有氧运动课。 甚至不要考虑试图模仿它们。 至少,您会灰心地不跟上自己的步伐; 在最糟糕的情况下,您会受到伤害。

保持您的期望现实。 期望在第一个月替身300磅的开始,注定要崩溃。 随着时间的流逝,更好的是增加力量。 同样,假设您将在三个月内会在新饮食中损失100磅的体脂。 设定现实的目标,以使您在程序中保持动力并专注于自己,他人。

3.练习太少。

与我们所相信的受欢迎的锻炼计划相反,每周进行三到四个练习课程并期望取得关键的结果还不够。 体重减轻和身体成分的变化是累积生活方式选择的结果,而不仅仅是在健身房运动。 一周有168小时; 希望通过简单地花1%的可用时间忙碌来减轻体重是荒谬的。

这并不意味着您需要将一整天的一天链接到杠铃上,而是要确保您每天都在某种方式活跃。 除锻炼外,还可以通过步行或骑自行车进行工作来增加较低的活动,从而选择远离超市门的停车区,或者与孩子一起玩耍。 目的是保持活动状态,并定期保持身体的运动。

4.锻炼太多。

另一方面,不要迷恋运动开始统治您的生活。 过度训练对实现健身目标的损害与无所事事一样。

过度训练的常见指示包括过度使用伤害,失眠,疲劳,长期从锻炼中康复以及对运动的普遍不感兴趣。 休息和恢复对于取得收益和防止倦怠至关重要。

5.切勿更改您的锻炼程序。

没有一遍又一遍地完全相同的模式,没有什么比完全相同的。 您不仅会感到无聊,而且您的肌肉会适应并停止反应。 更改您的练习,您进行的顺序,集合和重复的数量,然后更改权重。 多样性是必要的,或者进步将停止。 以某种方式使每一个锻炼都不同。

6.挨饿以消除体重。

普通饮食由快速(通常错过)早餐,跑步午餐,然后是大量盛宴的晚餐。 可悲的是,这是减肥的最糟糕的饮食计划,因为它会减慢新陈代谢。 当身体不一致地喂食时,它会通过发育开发成饥饿模式,并挂在脂肪含量上以生存。

研究支持甲状腺激素的产生可能会受到一再的节食和卡路里限制的反复影响。 从2.5到3小时的均匀间隔均匀的五或六顿较小的餐点使人体在白天更容易消化,并从长远来看增加代谢。 听起来可能是违反直觉的,但是要燃烧要吃的脂肪。 必须在控制份量大小的情况下小心,而不是减少饭菜的数量。

7.低估了饮酒。

由于需要控制份量,因此饮酒必须受到限制,如果不删除。 酒精有卡路里吗? 实际上,它比碳水化合物更像脂肪。 与碳水化合物或脂肪不同,酒精根本没有营养价值。 喝一杯葡萄酒或使用马提尼酒可能会感觉很好,但对减肥和肌肉发育没有任何好处。 这些“液体午餐”的空卡路里加起来太快了。

8.依靠快餐。

经常外出就餐的问题是,无论我们认为自己有多谨慎,我们真的不理解所供我们服务的大多数食物的构成。 尽管快餐店试图提供“更健康的”选择,但准备大量餐点的准备取决于使用少于最佳成分,并且通常会脂肪含量。 我们可以确定知道自己要消耗的东西的唯一方法是自己准备食物。 如果我们习惯了,那么食用较少的食物并不总是最简单的事情,但这是必须改变的重要生活方式选择。 此外,我们称之为“垃圾食品”只是一个巧合吗?

9.避免进行体重训练。

减肥的一个重大关注点是增加了人体的新陈代谢,因此热量消耗均在一天中增加。 如前所述,这样做的一种方法是确定食用合适数量的食物。 另一种方法是增加肌肉质量的比例。 我们使用框架的肌肉越多,所需的热量支出就越高。 体重训练对于增加肌肉质量至关重要。

开始健身爱好者之间的共同信念是对数小时的高强度有氧运动的需求,以减少脂肪。 事实恰恰相反。 有氧运动有助于燃烧脂肪,但由于具有一致的阻力训练计划,与肌肉收益相比,相对较小的总代谢率。 关注肌肉质量的关注点对于成功减少脂肪含量至关重要。

10.在寻找“简单的出路”时。

无论是赢得彩票还是拥有完美的身体,我们大多数人都想要什么。 1查看深夜信息电视,您可以看到所有伪造的广告,这些广告可以通过弹出药丸,喝奶昔或购买一些革命性的新装备来保证体重减轻。 近年来,医学界的许多派系都在潮流上跳来跳去,这有望通过许多不同的手术程序来实现我们的梦想。

Top 10 Fitness Mistakes

Most fitness goals include weight loss, or the decrease in fat content, in one way or another. Whether we would like to drop a couple pounds, change a clothing size, or gain muscle mass, reduction and control of our fat content is usually part of the strategy.

Just because it is imperative to understand what measures to take to satisfy your individual fitness goals, it’s just as important to know what not to do. Avoid the following top ten mistakes that are sure to ruin your fitness efforts:

1. Fail to Plan.
It has been said over and over:”If you fail to plan, you plan to fail” Working out with no pre-determined workout regime is very similar to going on a trip with no instructions; most probably you’ll wind up getting lost. Do not make this common mistake. Enlist the assistance of a qualified personal trainer to design a proper resistance training and aerobic program. Purchase one of the numerous guides to fitness programming and educate yourself on the fundamentals.

2. Compare yourself to other people.
Go into any gym and you’re sure to see grunting exercisers muscling their way through workouts. Meanwhile, the group exercise studio is full of twirling, panting, jump students who seem more like they are auditioning for a music video than engaging in an aerobics class. Do not even think about trying to emulate them. At the very least you will get discouraged that you can not keep up; in the worst you will get hurt.
Keep your expectations realistic. A start expecting to bench 300 pounds in the first month is doomed to collapse. Better to increase strength over time. Likewise, presuming you will lose 100 lbs of bodyfat on a new diet in 3 months won’t ever happen. Set realistic goals that will keep you motivated and focus on yourself, others, during the procedure.

3. Too little exercise.
Contrary to what popular workout programs would have us believe, it’s just not enough to put in three or four exercise sessions each week and expect key results. Weight loss and body composition changes are results of cumulative lifestyle options, not just exercise at the gym. There are 168 hours in a week; hoping to drop weight by simply spending 1% of our available time being busy is ridiculous.
This does not mean that you will need to spend your whole day chained to a barbell, but be certain that you’re active in some fashion daily. In addition to workouts, increase lower level activity by walking or bicycle riding to work, select the parking area furthest away from the supermarket’s door, or get out and play with your children. The purpose is to be active and keep the body in motion on a regular basis.

4. Too much exercise.
On the other hand, do not become obsessed with exercise it starts to rule your life. Over-training is as detrimental to achieving fitness goals as doing nothing whatsoever.
Common indications of over-training include overuse injuries, insomnia, fatigue, prolonged recovery from workouts, and general disinterest in exercise. Rest and recovery are vital for achieving gains and preventing burnout.

5. Never alter your workout routine.
Nothing is as boring as the exact same pattern over and over again. Not only will you get bored, your muscles will adapt and stop responding. Change your exercises, the order you do them, the amount of sets and repetitions, and change the weights. Variety is necessary or progress will stop. Make every workout different somehow.
6. Starving to eliminate weight.

The normal diet is made up of fast (usually missed) breakfast, lunch on the run and then a massive feast for dinner. Sadly, this is the worst eating plan for weight loss as it slows the metabolism down. When the body isn’t fed consistently, it flips into starvation mode developed through development and hangs onto fat content for survival.
Research supports the production of thyroid hormones may be negatively influenced by repeated bouts of dieting and calorie restriction. Five or six smaller meals spaced evenly from 2.5 to 3 hours make it easier for the body to digest during the day and boost metabolism over the long run. It may sound counterintuitive, but so as to burn fat you want to eat. Rather than reducing the number of meals, care must be taken in controlling portion sizes.

7. Underestimating alcohol consumption.
As portion sizes will need to be controlled, alcohol consumption must be limited, if not removed. Does alcohol have calories; it is in fact metabolized much more like fat than carbs. Unlike carbohydrates or fat, alcohol has no nutritional value at all. Drinking a glass of wine or using that martini might feel great but adds no benefit whatsoever to weight loss and muscle development. The empty calories of these”liquid lunches” simply add up too fast.

8. Relying on fast food.
The issue with regularly eating out is that regardless of how careful we might think we are, we really do not understand the makeup of the majority of the food that’s being served to us. In spite of fast food stores trying to offer”healthier” choices, preparation of mass-produced meals is dependent upon usage of less than optimal ingredients and typically laden in fat. The only way we can be sure of knowing what we’re consuming is to prepare food ourselves. Consuming less processed food isn’t always the easiest thing to do if we are used to it, but it’s a significant lifestyle choice that must be changed. Besides, is it just a coincidence that we call it “junk food”?

9. Avoiding of weight training.
A significant concern for losing weight is increasing the body’s metabolism so caloric expenditure is increased through the day. As mentioned previously, one way to do it is to be certain the suitable number of foods is consumed. Another method is to increase the proportion of muscle mass. The more muscle we carry on our frames, the higher the caloric expenditure required. Weight training is essential to increase muscle mass.
A mutual belief among beginning fitness enthusiasts is the demand for hours and hours of high intensity aerobic exercise for fat loss. The fact is just the opposite. Aerobic exercise helps to burn fat, but does relatively little to increase overall metabolic rate compared with muscular gain because of a consistent resistance training program. A concern for increasing muscle mass is crucial for successful reduction of fat content.

10. On the lookout for the”easy way out.”
Whether it’s winning the lottery or having the perfect body, most of us want something for nothing. 1 look at late-night infomercials and you can see all of the bogus advertisements that guarantee weight loss by popping a pill, drinking a shake, or purchasing some revolutionary new piece of gear. Much factions of the medical community have jumped on the bandwagon in recent years, promising that the body of our dreams through many different surgical procedures.