فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

تعاطي الكحول - كيف تبدأ في مساعدة نفسك أولاً

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2022 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez

يقال إن الخطوة الأولى لحل مشكلة شخصية هي الاعتراف بأنك مجرد قضية. على الرغم من أن هذا صحيح إلى حد ما ، لا سيما عندما تكون المشكلة مرتبطة بالكحول ، فأنت تريد أن تعمل نفسك تدريجياً على الهدف المرغوب فيه ، سواء كان ذلك هو الإقلاع عن الشرب معًا ، أو لتخفيف تناولك (الذي يمكن أن يساعدك الطبيب في تحديد عافية عامة على أساس العافية تحليل).

بالعودة إلى الكلية (أو الجامعة) ، كان هناك مدرب مضمار (قام أخيرًا بتدريب الفريق الأولمبي) الذي نصح المتسابقين أنه كان عليك تصور أهدافك ، وعلى رأسك ، شاهد نفسك تدير السباق بالكامل في الشكل الأمثل.

أخبر زملائه في الفريق أن يكتبوا أهدافهم في مجلة صغيرة كل يوم.

عندما يتم تطبيق ذلك على شخص يعاني من سوء المعاملة أو إدمان الكحول ، فقد يساعدهم على السيطرة بشكل كبير على بعض عادات الشرب. للمدخل الأول في "توقف مجلة الشرب" ، اكتب سبب رغبتك في خفض أو الامتناع عن الكحول. يمكنك إما كتابته في نموذج الفقرة أو وضع قائمة ستحصل على القدرة على القراءة بوضوح إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعليم. قد تتضمن القائمة أسبابًا مثل: للنوم أو الالتقاء مع عائلتي بشكل أفضل ، أو لتعزيز الصحة.

بعد ذلك ، نظرًا لأن مدرب المسار سيكون له المتسابقين يدوين أهدافهم ، لذلك يجب عليك. كل يوم يجب أن تقيد تناول الكحول على بضعة نظارات فقط ، ولم يعد. اكتب هذا الهدف لأسفل لكل يوم جديد في مذكراتك. وإذا كنت لا تعتقد أنه يمكنك البدء هناك ، فالتقدم وإنشاء مخطط يلخص مقدار شرب الخمر الذي تقوم به كل أسبوع.

كن صريحًا مع نفسك وتوثق مدى شربك كل يوم. بعد ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع ، تعرف على المبلغ الذي تستهلكه. وإذا كنت تشعر قادرًا ، شارك هذه المعلومات مع طبيبك ، ثم يمكنه مساعدتك في التحقق مما إذا كان يجب اعتبار شربك مشكلة (وهو رجل يشرب أكثر من مشروبين في اليوم ، وأنثى تشرب أكثر من واحد).

لذا ، بدلاً من السماح لنفسك بالضحية من خلال مشاعرك أو مشاكل ضبط النفس ، ابدأ بالسيطرة على هذه الخطوة السهلة. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أن لديك مشكلة ، لكنك تشعر كما لو كنت قد تفعل ذلك ، فالحجالات التي تفعلها.

لذلك ، لا تصنع الأعذار ، تتبع نفسك يوميًا. بمجرد استعدادك ، ربما يمكنك مشاركة المحتوى الخاص بك مع طبيبك أو غيره من المهنيين (أو مجموعة علاج) يعرفون ما الذي تمر به.

Alcohol Abuse – How to Start Helping Yourself First

They say that the first step to solving a personal problem is to admit that you have just that-a problem. While this is somewhat true, especially when the problem is alcohol related, you need to slowly work yourself to some desired goal, whether it’s to stop drinking all together, or to moderate your consumption (which a doctor can help you decide based an overall health analysis).

Back in college (or university), there was a track coach (who eventually coached the Olympic team) who told his runners that you had to visualize your goals, and in your mind, watch yourself run the entire race in optimal form.

He also told his runners to write down their goals in a small journal each and every day.

When this is applied to someone suffering from alcoholism or abuse, it may help him or her substantially control certain drinking habits. For the first entry in your “stop drinking journal,” write down the reason that you want to cut down or abstain from alcohol. You can either write it in paragraph form or make a list that you’ll be able to read clearly if you ever need reminded. The list may include such reasons as: to sleep or get along with my family better, or to improve health.

Next, as the track coach would have his runners jot down their goals, so should you. Each and every day you should limit your alcohol intake to only one or two glasses, and no more. Write down this goal for each new day in your journal. And, if you don’t think you can start there, go ahead and create a chart that diagrams how much drinking you do each week.

Be honest with yourself and record how much you’ve drank each and every day. After three to four weeks, see how much you’ve consumed. And, if you feel able, share this information with your doctor, then s/he will help you assess if your drinking is should be considered problematic (which is usually a male who drinks more than two drinks per day, and a female who drinks more than one).

So, instead of allowing yourself to be victimized by your own emotions or self-control issues, start taking control with this simple step. If you’re not sure that you have a problem, but you feel like you might, then chances are you do.

So, don’t make excuses, monitor yourself daily. Once you’re ready, perhaps you can share your material with your doctor or other professionals (or a therapy group) who understand what you’re going through.