فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

دليل الأدوية الدولي

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2023 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez

قد يتطلب الناس في جميع الأعمار بعض أو أي نوع من الأدوية. تظهر البلدان المتقدمة اتجاهًا لارتفاع أسعار الأدوية. هناك فكرة عن دواء عالمي ، أي الحصول على الدواء من السوق الدولية بدلاً من سوق المنزل. لقد تم في الولايات المتحدة من خلال استيراد الأدوية المكسيكية والكندية على نطاق واسع. يساعد خيار الإنترنت أن يكون كل ما هو أبسط للأفراد للحصول عليه بأسعار أقل من أي بلد بالقرب منهم.

لقد تحولت إلى مسألة ودراسة كبيرة لأن المخاطر التي تم تركيبها على استيراد المخدرات هائل ويمكنك أن تجد فرصًا عالية في الحصول على أدوية فرعية وغير مختبرة. لا يوجد أي تنظيم على الإطلاق للتحقق من صحة الأدوية الدولية. الأسعار المنخفضة تأتي كطعم سهل. بحلول بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين ، كان ما يقرب من ثلث المرضى الأمريكيين يستوردون الأدوية عبر الإنترنت. السعر المنخفض هو العامل الأكثر أهمية.

يتم فحص الأدوية بشكل صحيح قبل إعطاء رخصة الإنتاج من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير ، ولكن في حالة الأدوية المستوردة ، لا يوجد أي ضمان فيما يتعلق بجودة الأدوية. يجب أن يفهم العملاء الفرصة المتورطة في الشراء من هذه الوسيلة. ليس فقط معايير الدواء التي قد تكون أدناه ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تتغير العنصر الصحيح وقوة الدواء من بلد إلى آخر. حجم السوق للولايات المتحدة أكبر بكثير ثم البلدان المجاورة للمكسيك وكندا. وبالتالي لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للمستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة ، تريد الصيدليات الكندية والمكسيكية زيادة مبيعاتها بقوة عبر الويب.

ممارسة استيراد المخدرات وبيعها خالية من الوجبات وسلطة المخدرات غير قانونية في الولايات المتحدة. على الرغم من أن العديد من المؤسسات وأيضًا المدن ادعت أنها تمتلك مبالغ ضخمة من المال من خلال استيراد المخدرات من خارج بلدك. الآن ، يتطلب الأمر التحقيق في أن معايير المخدرات في كندا والمكسيك تأتي تماسكًا مع القوانين والمعايير الأمريكية.

حددت هيئة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية اثنين من اثنين من المخدرات ، والتي توصي بها لا ينبغي أن يتم إحضارها من الخارج من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لا يتم التحكم في هذه الأدوية فقط من أجل الاستيراد ، ولكن تداولها في الولايات المتحدة يخضع أيضًا للمعايير الصارمة. وبالتالي يصبح من الصعب للغاية الوصول إلى هذه ، وبالتالي فهي ذات سعر كبير. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشراء الدولي للعقاقير يجعلها أكثر توفرًا وبأسعار معقولة. Accutane لحب الشباب و Lotronex للأمعاء العصبية في النساء هي بعض هذه الأدوية.

الآن يمكن وزن هذه الظاهرة من وجهة نظر إيجابية وسلبية. من بين الأشياء العظيمة الرئيسية حول هذا الوحي أن الخروج من قضية ارتفاع أسعار المخدرات في الولايات المتحدة. من خلال هذا المنبه ، تم تعبئة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) بشكل أكبر للتحقق من سوق الأدوية الدولي. ومع ذلك ، فإن لياقة مواطن الولايات المتحدة تقف للخطر وبالتالي لها آثار سلبية أكثر إيجابية. مع انخفاض الأسعار إلى حد كبير ، يتم إغراء الأدوية الأصلية الخاصة بك في شرائها ، لكن يجب على إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير التأكد من عدم تعرض المعايير للخطر.

International Drugs Guide

People at all ages may necessitate some or another kind of medication. The developed countries show a trend of high drug prices. There comes the idea of a global Drug i.e. obtaining the drug from the international market rather than from the house market. It has been done in the THE UNITED STATES by importing Mexican and Canadian drugs on a big scale. The option of the internet helps it be all of the simpler for individuals to obtain it at lower prices from any country nearby them.

It has turned into a great matter of concern and study because the hazards mounted on the drug import are immense and you can find high chances that individuals could be getting sub standard and untested drugs. There is absolutely no regulation to verify the authenticity of the International drugs. The low prices come as easy bait. By the start of the 21st century almost a third of the American patients were importing drugs online. The low price being the most crucial factor.

The drugs are properly scrutinized before giving the production license by the FDA however in case of the imported medicines there is absolutely no surety concerning the quality of the drugs. The chance involved with buying out of this medium ought to be well understood by the clients. It isn’t only the standards of the drug that may be below but additionally the right ingredient and the potency of the drug could also change from country to country. The marketplace size of United states is a lot larger then the bordering countries of Mexico and Canada. Thus to cater the increasing needs of the consumers in the us the Canadian and the Mexican pharmacies want to vigorously increase their sales through the web.

The practice of importing drugs and selling them devoid of the meals and Drug Authority is illegal in the us. Even though, many institutions and also towns have claimed to possess saved huge sums of money by was of importing drugs from beyond your country. Now it requires to be investigated that the drug norms of Canada and Mexico come in coherence with the American laws and standards.

The US Food and Drug Authority has identified a couple of twelve drugs, which it recommends should in no possibility be brought from out side United State of America. not merely are these drugs controlled for import but their trading in the us also undergoes the strict standards. Thus it becomes very hard to gain access to these and therefore they’re highly priced. Nevertheless the international buying of the drugs makes them more available and affordable. Accutane for acne and Lotronex for irritable bowels in women are some such drugs.

Now this phenomenon could be weighed from both positive and negative point of views. Among the major great things about this revelation is that the coming forth of the issue of rising drug prices in THE UNITED STATES. By this alarm the FDA has been mobilized further for the check up on the international drug market. However, the fitness of the united states citizen stands jeopardized and therefore it has more negative impacts then positive. With prices substantially lower then your indigenous drugs folks are lured into buying them however the FDA must make sure that the standards aren’t compromised with.