فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

يمكن أن تكون سببًا في الأرق الخاص بك

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2022 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
الكثير من الناس يختبرون ليلة عرضية من الأرق ؛ عندما تصبح الليلة العرضية نمطًا لعدة ليالٍ على التوالي التي تواجهها مشكلة في النوم.يؤثر فقدان النوم المتكرر على كل منطقة في حياتك: الجسدية والعقلية والنفسية.يمكن أن يؤثر الحرمان من النوم على عمليتك اليومية بشكل عام وقد يكون له تأثير على شخصيتك...

مرض كرون

تم النشر في يمشي 3, 2022 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
يمكن الخلط بين مرض كرون مع اضطرابات الأمعاء التهابي أخرى مثل متلازمة القولون العصبي والتهاب القولون التقرحي ، مما يجعل من الصعب تشخيصها.يمكن أن يؤثر مرض كرون على أي جزء من الجهاز الهضمي ، من الفم إلى فتحة الشرج.يتميز مرض كرون بتفاعل الالتهابات طوال سماكة القولون والأمعاء...

منع إصابات الدماغ

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 5, 2022 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
أحد الأشياء التي نخشى في كثير من الأحيان من كبار السن هو خطر الإصابة بمرض الزهايمر ، وهي حالة مروعة تدمر الدماغ عن طريق تدمير العقل.الكثير من الناس يرتجفون على فكرة أنه إذا حصلنا على مرض الزهايمر ، فسوف نفقد قدرتنا على التخطيط والؤخاظ ، أو حتى نتذكر من نحن...

أهم 10 أخطاء في اللياقة البدنية

تم النشر في يناير 26, 2022 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
تشمل معظم أهداف اللياقة فقدان الوزن ، أو انخفاض محتوى الدهون ، بطريقة أو بأخرى.سواء كنا نرغب في إسقاط بضعة أرطال ، أو تغيير حجم الملابس ، أو الحصول على كتلة العضلات ، فإن الحد من محتوى الدهون والتحكم في محتوى الدهون لدينا هو جزء من الإستراتيجية...

تبرد مع الإسعافات الأولية في الصيف الحار

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
عندما تتصدر درجة الحرارة 90 وباطن حذائك على الرصيف ، فإن العلاج البارد هو ضرورة الإسعافات الأولية في الصيف.سواء أكان ثلجًا من الفريزر الخاص بك ، أو كيس من الخضروات المجمدة أو حزمة باردة تجارية مريحة ، فإن العلاج بالثلج لديه استخدامات أكبر بكثير من علاج الكدمات والكتل...

Facebook Twitter
semqx.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

You Could Be Causing Your Own Insomnia

Posted on March 19, 2022 by Nicholas Juarez
A lot people experience the occasional night of sleeplessness; it is when the occasional night becomes a pattern of several nights in a row that you're faced with a sleeping problem.Repeated loss of sleep affects every area of your life: The physical, the mental, and the psychological.Sleep deprivation can affect your overall daily operation and may even have an effect on your character.If your insomnia continues for a long time period it can cause difficulties in your relationships, lower your productivity, and it might lead to other health issues...

Chron's Disease

Posted on February 3, 2022 by Nicholas Juarez
Crohn's disease can be confused with other inflammatory bowel disorders such as irritable bowel syndrome and ulcerative colitis, thus making it tough to diagnose.Crohn's disease can affect any part of the digestive tract, from the mouth to the anus.Crohn's disease is characterized by an inflammatory reaction throughout the whole thickness of the colon and bowel wall.This inflammation can penetrate deeply into the affected organ, causing pain and diarrhea...

Prevent Brain Injury

Posted on January 5, 2022 by Nicholas Juarez
One of the things which we often fear of getting older is the risk that they may get Alzheimer's disease, a horrible condition that destroys the brain by destroying the mind.A lot people shudder at the idea that if we get Alzheimer's, we'll lose our ability to plan and believe, or even to remember who we are.Alzheimer's is indeed a dreadful disorder of unknown origin which destroys not just the mind, it destroys lives and identities, and ravages whole families...

Top 10 Fitness Mistakes

Posted on December 26, 2021 by Nicholas Juarez
Most fitness goals include weight loss, or the decrease in fat content, in one way or another.Whether we would like to drop a couple pounds, change a clothing size, or gain muscle mass, reduction and control of our fat content is usually part of the strategy.Just because it is imperative to understand what measures to take to satisfy your individual fitness goals, it's just as important to know what not to do...

Cool Down with Hot Summer First-Aid

Posted on November 19, 2021 by Nicholas Juarez
When the temperature tops 90 and the soles of your shoes sizzle on the sidewalk, cold therapy is a necessity for summer first-aid.Whether it's ice from your freezer, a bag of frozen vegetables or a convenient commercial cold pack, ice therapy has a lot more uses than treating bruises and lumps.Here are five summer first-aid Strategies for cold therapy:Chill heat-related illnesses.During the hot summer months, heat exhaustion and heat stroke can be a problem...