فيسبوك تويتر
semqx.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

7 طرق مثبتة لمقاومة الرغبة في التدخين

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
إذا قررت التوقف عن التدخين ، فإن الجزء الأكثر صعوبة هو مقاومة الحث.لا يهم أن كل شغف يستمر فقط 3-5 دقائق.ما زال الأمر 5 دقائق كاملة للمعركة مع قوة الإرادة الخاصة بك! ستمكنك هذه النصائح السبع من مقاومة الرغبة في تدخين الرغبة في وقت واحد...

أسرار زيادة الوزن بشكل صحي

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
هناك الكثير من التركيز على فقدان الوزن في الثقافة الحالية ، من السهل على الناس أن ينسوا أن العديد من الناس هناك حقًا يحاولون زيادة الوزن ، ولا يفقدونه.هناك الكثير من الأسباب المختلفة التي تجعل شخص ما يحاول زيادة الوزن.قد يصبح العديد من الأشخاص على سبيل المثال نقص الوزن بسبب المشكلات الطبية ، مثل المشكلات الهرمونية أو الأمراض الهضمية...

تنمل وتنميل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
خدر وخز (paresthesia) من الأحاسيس غير الطبيعية التي قد تكون محسوسة في أي مكان في الجسم.الأكثر شيوعًا ، قد يتم استشعارها في اليدين أو الذراعين أو القدمين أو الساقين.الإحساس بالتخدير أو الوخز هو علامة غير معروفة من العقل والإشارات إلى أن شيئًا ما غير صحيح...

دعوة مضادات الأكسدة لتناول العشاء

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
إن استكمال نظامك الغذائي بمضادات الأكسدة الإضافية أمر ضروري لأجسامنا وجهازنا المناعي خلال الأوقات التي من المرجح أن نتواصل فيها مع فيروسات البرد أو الأنفلونزا في مراكز التسوق المعبأة أو غيرها من المناطق العامة.فقط ما هي مضادات الأكسدة بالضبط؟ حسنًا ، مضادات الأكسدة هي في الأساس مواد كيميائية طبيعية تحمي أجسامنا من الأضرار الجذرية الحرة لخلايانا...

رطوبة الهواء وصحتك

تم النشر في أغسطس 21, 2021 بواسطة Nicholas Juarez
إن وجود الهواء النظيف للتنفس ليس مجرد رفاهية ، ويتعلم الكثير من الناس الطرق العديدة لتحسين جودة الهواء عندما يكونون في الداخل.من بين الطرق للمساعدة في تحسين جودة الهواء هو استخدام العوامل المتجانسة وموازين الرطوبة للتحكم في الرطوبة من الهواء...

Facebook Twitter
semqx.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

7 Proven Ways to Resist the Urge to Smoke

Posted on October 15, 2021 by Nicholas Juarez
If you decide to stop smoking the most difficult part is to resist the urges.It does not matter that each craving lasts only 3-5 minutes.It's still the whole 5 minutes to battle with your willpower! These 7 tips will enable you to resist the urge to smoke one urge at a time.1.Remind Yourself Why You QuitEach time you experience a craving remind yourself why you quit.It's the excellent idea to take a blank index card and list all the reasons why you decided to stop smoking...

The Secrets To Healthy Weight Gain

Posted on September 23, 2021 by Nicholas Juarez
There's so much emphasis on weight loss in the current culture it is easy for people to forget that many out there are really people out there trying to gain weight, not lose it.There are lots of different reasons why someone may be trying to gain weight.Many people for example may become underweight due to medical issues, such as hormonal problems or digestive diseases.Others have a very fast metabolism, and are naturally lean, to the point where they might feel uncomfortable about their own weight...

Paraesthesia and Numbness

Posted on August 8, 2021 by Nicholas Juarez
Numbness and tingling (paresthesia) are abnormal sensations which may be felt anywhere in the body.Most commonly, they may be sensed in the hands, arms, feet or legs.The sensation of numbness or tingling is a sign unrecognized from the mind and signals that something isn't right.The issue can come out of a nerve impingement because it exits the spinal column or peripheral stimulation being muddled before or after the mind gets the information...

Inviting Antioxidants to Dinner

Posted on July 18, 2021 by Nicholas Juarez
Supplementing your diet with additional antioxidants is imperative to our bodies and our immune systems during times when we're more likely to come into contact with cold or influenza viruses in packed shopping malls or other public areas.Just what exactly are antioxidants? Well, antioxidants are basically natural chemicals that protect our bodies from free radical damage to our cells.This destructive process is called oxidation...

Air Moisture And Your Health

Posted on June 21, 2021 by Nicholas Juarez
Having clean air to breathe isn't just a luxury and many people are learning about the many ways to improve air quality when they're indoors.Among the methods to help improve air quality is the use of humifiers and dehumidifiers to control the moisture from the air.Air moisture may not be something which you thought a lot about, but it could be a big contributing factor to the negative symptoms that you experience occasionally...